• Maclaren.jpg
  • AmbulanceService2.jpg
  • AstonMartin.jpg
  • MetaSystem.png
  • GlobalTelemetrics.png
  • Caravans.jpg
  • ReversingCamera2.png
  • Landrover.jpg
  • AmbulanceService.jpg
  • AMG.jpg
  • ReversingCamera.png
  • shadow-1.jpg
  • DialARideNew.png
  • Vodafone.jpg
  • HeadUnitUpgrade.png
  • shadow-2.jpg
  • ReversingCamera3.png
  • Caravan.jpg
  • DashCam.png
  • VodafoneNew.jpg

Reviews

S.L.R Communications Limited welcomes all feedback from its customers, please feel free to let us know what you thought about the full experience, service, communication etc., It is very much appreciated.

To see our reviews/feedback or to leave your own please visit:

 or Google: https://g.page/r/CXP7-l_FBZCeEAE/review

Keep in touch via our Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/S.L.RcommunicationsLtd/

Recommendations from companies we subcontract to:

 

 

Just some of the earlier recommendations/feedback from our customers:

HH - January 2023

I contacted SLR and enquired about a dashcam, Sean explained everything in a way I understood. On fitting day Sean was on time and ran through fitting options etc. When the install was completed I was talked through its functions and if I have any other questions I was made to feel I could contact at anytime.
I would highly recommend SLR so much so I’ve ordered another one for my motorbike.

 

EJ Taylor - August 2022

Excellent, quick and a job well done, thank you.

 

Mark Patterson - June 2022

Excellent service from Sean. Supplied and fitted a new door lock module to my Mk4 Golf R32. Highly recommended.

 

North Wales Tinting - January 2022

Sean at SLR has excellent service with excellent knowledge of the products he installs. I recently had a thinkware f800 pro dash can installed. From making the appointment it was hassle free, Sean turned on time and carried out the install at my work place so no distribution to my day. The install was a very neat job, Sean then explained all the features of the camera before he left making sure I was happy with everything he had done. I would highly recommend SLR to anybody in the field for dash cams, trackers and any in-car entertainment etc. Many thanks once again.

 

Mike Callaghan - December 2020

Sean arrived on time and from the start he worked without a break on what was a very difficult installation.
He was very informative and stuck with it until the job was completed, he left the car clean and tidy and the finished job was better than I had expected. He was at all times professional and I would recommend him to anyone contemplating work on their vehicle. The thing I really appreciated was when I mentioned in passing that when I first used the rear camera system there appeared some slight interference which lasted for only a minute then the system performed perfectly he wrote back and told me that it was from the car electronics and should it ever reappear call him and he would come and fix the problem FOC.
As said very impressive very helpful and informative.

 

Autotutors Young Driving School - July 2020

SLR have fitted and maintained all the dash cams in my driving school cars since 2016 (and my personal car too). I always receive a professional, courteous, friendly and very helpful service. I would happily recommend SLR.

 

Philip Aird - June 2020

Sean came to fit our dash cam today. He arrived on time and did a really good job fitting the front and rear cameras.
We are very pleased with how neatly he did the fitting and putting the car back together!
I had an issue with the settings after Sean left and after speaking with him on the phone, he very kindly came back to help.
A very professional job from a helpful person.
I would recommend SLR Communications and use the company again without hesitation.
Thanks Sean.

 

Eddie Johnson - March 2020

Sean arrived on time to fit a dashcam. Gave sound advice and did a great job for a reasonable price. Friendly and knowledgeable I would recommend S.L.R to anybody wanting a first class job doing.

 

Stewart Meyer - March 2020

I needed my new Viofo dashcam fitted professionally in my Kia Niro, using a hardwire kit, so that I could use Parking Mode when the ignition was off.
I had originally contacted my local Kia dealer, who quoted me £150 plus VAT to fit it, reckoning it would take 2 hours. I would have to take it to the garage and leave it there.
Fortunately I came across SLR online. Sean said he would come to the house at 10.30 in two days time. He arrived on time, fitted the device so that no wires were visible, and Parking Mode was working. He took less than an hour and charged £35.
I cannot fault that service!

 

Dial A Ride Denbighshire LTD - October 2019

Fanstastic, reliable, and freindly, top quality workmanship, would highly recommend SLR, already booked in additional work on our fleet, thanks again Sean...

 

Paul Gray, Mr Shifter Removals - October 2019

Thank you so much to Sean, for the installation of hands free kit, dash cam and inverter into one of our trucks.
The service was fast, efficient and what a great and tidy job done during fitting, I would not hesitate to recommend S.L.R to anybody.
Thanks again and we will see you soon for some more fittings on our other vehicles. Paul

 

Rob Harris - (Abergele)- August 2019

Very friendly man, and very efficient and knowledgeable. did a great job for me, even though there were a few little issues with my car, he breezed through them. top class.

 

Philip Harrison - (Prestatyn) - August 2019

Very nice person to deal with. Does a brill job very neat and tidy.

 

Robert Follows - (Rhyl) - March 2019

Many thanks Sean for the service you have provided. It's a real pleasure to do business with someone who is so polite and professional. I would recommend you 100%.

 

Simon Whittaker - (Flint) - June 2018

Big thank you to Sean for sorting out a problem with my Parrot hands free, very prompt and professional service, would recommend, thanks again

 

Lola Mavis Davies - (Wrexham) - June 2018

Highly recommended, excellent job on installing a dash cam. A really nice guy and I can’t thank you enough!

 

David Richard Lea - (Wrexham) - May 2018

Really great, polite and knowledgeable guy. Been using him for about 4 years now - his skills at hiding wires in the car fascia and headlining is amazing - the reversing camera and accident cameras he fitted for us looked like they were factory fitted.

Can’t recommend him enough and he is very competitively priced too.

 

Rhodri Davies - (Rhyl) - May2018

Professional - Competent - Competitive - Cutting Edge Technology Supplied & Fitted - A++++++++++

 

Martin Hughes - (Rhyl) - May 2018

Excellent service, great guy with loads of knowledge in his field would always recommend.

 

Mike Roberts - (Wrexham) - May 2018

I had S.L.R come out to me yesterday to re fit my dashcam to my new car. I’ve used S.l.r communications several times over the last few years and I will keep using them due to the first class excellent service. Unfazed by the vehicle the install was done quickly and very neatly with no wires visible. Very reasonably priced and totally professional and a really nice guy who I would trust totally.

Didn’t leave my vehicle with broken trim or dirty marks unlike others in the past before I discovered this company. Cannot recommend enough

 

May 2018 (Conwy)

“You are a star mate for doing this in very short notice take care and it works great as I thought... thanks matey”

 

Andrew Williams - (Holyhead) - February 2018

I had my BlackVue DR750S-2CH dash cam and power magic pro installed into my BMW 320 by Sean from slr communications ltd. I can highly recommend anyone wanting a dash cam installation to give him a go, all the work was done at my home and all the cables/wires where hidden out of sight and thourghly tested. Thank you Sean for an amazing neat job.

 

Tip Top Service Centre (Flint) - December 2017

Thank you for a great customer service and faultless installation. Highly recommended

 

Autotutors YDS - (Denbigh) - July 2016

Great job by SLR Communications, great service and attention to detail - thank you!

 

Amy Lou - (Prestatyn) - May 2016

Excellent service. Very reliable. Would highly recommend. What a pleasure for someone to come out as arranged.

 

Steve Williams - NWPS Construction Ltd - (Rhyl) - May 2016

DE/RE Parrot kit: Excellent service would recommend SLR to others.

 

David Lanceley - (Caernarfon) - February 2016

Faulty Range Rover Bluetooth Module: Once again many thanks for your help yesterday, much appreciated, something that's been bugging me for some time, fixed!

 

Joanne Corfield - (Denbigh) - January 2016

Thanks Great young man, very helpful and can highly recommend.

 

Linda Calvert - Lewis & Hunter (Ruthin) - July 2015 (Parrot ck3100)

All excellent Very pleased. Thank you.

 

Barry (Shrewsbury) - July 2014

Thanks for the neat and tidy fitment.

 

Dilwyn Jones - Amberon Ltd. - June 2014

Good morning Sean.... Once again many thanks to yourself (S.L.R.) for your fast professional assistance. As many are aware, the traffic management game is fast and furious, and can change, not on a daily basis but by the hour.!

On every occasion S.L.R has been able to accommodate us and has assisted the Amberon depot in Wrexham admirably.

Going forward I am sure there will be more Tracker and hands free fittings in the future.

 

Mark Patterson (Rhyl) - June 2014

Had my Pioneer head unit installed by SLR Com. Excellent work, and clearly a professional in his field, Sean also ensured everything was working properly before he left. Highly recommended!

  • AlarmsImobilisers_A.png
  • Trackers_A.png
  • Trackers_B.png
  • Trackers_C.png